Princess Srinagarindra Award Foundation


Call for  Nominations: 2024

2024 Princess Srinagarindra Award


The Princess Srinagarindra Award Foundation (PSAF) under the Royal Patronage invites the nominations  for the 2024 Princess Srinagarindra Award. The PSAF was established in commemoration of the Centenary Birthday Anniversary of Her Royal Highness Princess Srinagarindra Mahidol of Thailand on 21st October, 2000. The Princess Srinagarindra Award is established in honour of her Royal Highness Princess Srinagarindra Mahidol and in recognition of her exemplary contribution towards progress and advancement in the field of nursing, midwifery and/or social services.

The national nursing authorities or individual or group of individual can nominate ONE individual registered nurse and/or registered midwife or a group of registered nurses and/or registered midwives from each country who has made significant contribution for the development of the nursing and/or midwifery profession, health system and/or health and quality of life of the people.

The information and nomination form is adhered below.

The deadline for nominations is  May 31st, 2024


Secretariat of the PSAF


PSAF Individual Nomination Form.pdf

PSAF Individual Nomination Form.docx

PSAF Group Nomination Form.pdf

PSAF Group Nomination Form.docx

Annex 1CVvitae 2024.pdf

Annex 1CVvitae 2024.docx